Learning Community A

P-20 Learning Community P

jocelyn-stephens

Jocelyn Stephens

Director
Learning Community A

jjstephens@aps.k12.co.us 
x28359
ESC 2

 verlean-coman

Verlean Coman

Assistant to the Director
Learning Community A

vacoman@aps.k12.co.us
x28359
ESC 2

  
MTSS Partner Meghan Statton
mastatton@aps.k12.co.us  
PWR Partnerbrandon-wrightBrandon Wright
bvwright@aps.k12.co.us
 pamela-rouchPamela Rouch
phrouch@aps.k12.co.us
Student Engagement AdvocateDavian-TorresDavian Torres
datorres@aps.k12.co.us 
AWARE Coachrachel-michelsonRachel Michelson
rmichelson@aps.k12.co.us
ELA ConsultantsTricia-MacRaeTricia MacRae
tlmacrae@aps.k12.co.us 
 Stephanie-NelsonStephanie Nelson
sjnelson@aps.k12.co.us 
 Julie-BranningJulie Branning
jmbranning@aps.k12.co.us 
ESS ConsultantsJill-LeitnerJill Leitner
jmleitner@aps.k12.co.us 
 Vacant
Instructional CoordinatorsKristan-GundelKristan Gundel
Elementary Math IC
kggundel@aps.k12.co.us 
 gretchen-hazelwoodGretchen Hazelwood
Secondary Math IC
gjhazelwood@aps.k12.co.us
 Vacant
Elementary Literacy IC
 Kimberly-JansenKim Jansen
Secondary Literacy IC
kkjansen@aps.k12.co.us 
 ryann-patrick-stuartRyann Patrick-Stuart
Science IC / Coach
repatrick-stuart@aps.k12.co.us 
 Kenny-WebbKenny Webb
Art / Music / PE IC
klwebb@aps.k12.co.us 
 Amanda-GouldAmanda Gould
Social Studies IC
aagould@aps.k12.co.us 
Technology CoachStella-CypherStella Cypher
swcypher@aps.k12.co.us 
AGATE ToSACarol Dallas
cwdallas@aps.k12.co.us 
ECE Coachsandy-fermoSandy Fermo
safermo@aps.k12.co.us

Explore other P-20 Learning Communities:

Community A | Community P | Community S | Community E | Community L | Innovation


(google translation)
OPR
APS Division of Equity in Learning