Learning Community A

P-20 Learning Community P

 

TBD

Director
Learning Community A

x28359
ESC 2

 verlean-coman

Verlean Coman

Assistant to the Director
Learning Community A

vacoman@aps.k12.co.us
x28359
ESC 2

   
MTSS Partner Meghan Statton
mastatton@aps.k12.co.us  
CCS Partner Fayette Aguilard
fmaguillard@aps.k12.co.us
AWARE Coach nicole-iselinNicole Iselin
nliselin@aps.k12.co.us
LDE Consultant Dahlia-MohammadDahlia Mohammad
demohammad@aps.k12.co.us 
  Diane Rosen
darosen@aps.k12.co.us
ESS Consultant Jill-LeitnerJill Leitner
jmleitner@aps.k12.co.us 
ESS Instructional Partner Tami Blasius
tkblasius@aps.k12.co.us
Personalized Learning Partner Stella-CypherStella Cypher
swcypher@aps.k12.co.us 
Gifted & Talented ToSA Carol Dallas
cwdallas@aps.k12.co.us 
Lead Elementary Teaching Partner Holly Comstock
hscomstock@aps.k12.co.us
Academic Services Team wendy-sheltonWendy Shelton
ECE Consultant
wjshelton@aps.k12.co.us
  lea-white-2Lea White
ECE Consultant
ltwhite@aps.k12.co.us
  Marissa Heeren
ECE Consultant
  Kristan-GundelKristan Gundel
Elementary Math IC
kggundel@aps.k12.co.us 
  jim-hoganJim Hogan
Elementary Math IC
jchogan@aps.k12.co.us
  gretchen-hazelwoodGretchen Hazelwood
Secondary Math IC
gjhazelwood@aps.k12.co.us
  john-buchJohn Buch
Secondary Math IC
jdbuch@aps.k12.co.us 
  Julie Branning
Elementary Literacy IC
jmbranning@aps.k12.co.us
  Shelli Deaguero
Elementary Literacy IC
sedeaguero@aps.k12.co.us
  Kimberly-JansenKim Jansen
Secondary Literacy IC
kkjansen@aps.k12.co.us 
  John Dumbleton
Secondary Literacy IC
jhdumbleton@aps.k12.co.us
  ryann-patrick-stuartRyann Patrick-Stuart
Science IC / Coach
repatrick-stuart@aps.k12.co.us 
  Sam-DuweSam Duwe
Science IC / Coach
srduwe@aps.k12.co.us 
  Kenny-WebbKenny Webb
Art / Music / PE IC
klwebb@aps.k12.co.us
  Amanda-GouldAmanda Gould
Social Studies IC
aagould@aps.k12.co.us 

Explore other P-20 Learning Communities:

Community A | Community P | Community S | Community E | Community L | ACTION Zone


(google translation)
Upcoming Events
  • New Teachers Report to Buildings

  • New Teachers Report to District

  • New Teachers Report to District

  • All Teachers Report to Buildings

  • All Teachers Report to Buildings

OPR
APS Division of Equity in Learning