Learning Community E

P-20 Learning Community P

 

 

KC Somers

Director
Learning Community E

kcsomers@aps.k12.co.us
x28352
ESC 2

 sylvia-eldredge

Sylvia Eldredge

Assistant to the Director
Learning Community E

skeldredge@aps.k12.co.us 
x28361
ESC 2

   
MTSS Partner Camille-RossiCamille Rossi
cmrossi@aps.k12.co.us  
CCS Partner katie-gianatasioKatie Gianatasio
kgianatasio@aps.k12.co.us
AWARE Coach Bridget Jackson-McAnally
bejacksonmcanally@aps.k12.co.us
LDE Consultant Stephanie-NelsonStephanie Nelson
sjnelson@aps.k12.co.us 
ESS Consultants Danielle-BurdickDanielle Burdick
dburdick@aps.k12.co.us 
  Andrew Moores
amoores@aps.k12.co.us
ESS Instructional Partner Kristine Edwards
kmedwards@aps.k12.co.us
Personalized Learning Partner Jacki-SloanJacki Sloan
jrsloan@aps.k12.co.us 
Gifted & Talented ToSA Karin Rosedale
klrosedale@aps.k12.co.us 
Lead Elementary Teaching Partner Jaime Green
jmgreen@aps.k12.co.us
Academic Services Team wendy-sheltonWendy Shelton
ECE Consultant
wjshelton@aps.k12.co.us
  lea-white-2Lea White
ECE Consultant
ltwhite@aps.k12.co.us
  Marissa Heeren
ECE Consultant
  Kristan-GundelKristan Gundel
Elementary Math IC
kggundel@aps.k12.co.us 
  jim-hoganJim Hogan
Elementary Math IC
jchogan@aps.k12.co.us
  gretchen-hazelwoodGretchen Hazelwood
Secondary Math IC
gjhazelwood@aps.k12.co.us
  john-buchJohn Buch
Secondary Math IC
jdbuch@aps.k12.co.us 
  Julie Branning
Elementary Literacy IC
jmbranning@aps.k12.co.us
  Shelli Deaguero
Elementary Literacy IC
sedeaguero@aps.k12.co.us
  Kimberly-JansenKim Jansen
Secondary Literacy IC
kkjansen@aps.k12.co.us 
  John Dumbleton
Secondary Literacy IC
jhdumbleton@aps.k12.co.us
  ryann-patrick-stuartRyann Patrick-Stuart
Science IC / Coach
repatrick-stuart@aps.k12.co.us 
  Sam-DuweSam Duwe
Science IC / Coach
srduwe@aps.k12.co.us 
  Kenny-WebbKenny Webb
Art / Music / PE IC
klwebb@aps.k12.co.us
  Amanda-GouldAmanda Gould
Social Studies IC
aagould@aps.k12.co.us 

Explore other P-20 Learning Communities:

Community A | Community P | Community S | Community E | Community L | ACTION Zone


(google translation)
Upcoming Events
OPR
APS Division of Equity in Learning