Learning Community E

P-20 Learning Community P

starla-pearson

Starla Pearson

Director
Learning Community E

sjsieveke-pearson@aps.k12.co.us 
x28352
ESC 2

 sylvia-eldredge

Sylvia Eldredge

Assistant to the Director
Learning Community E

skeldredge@aps.k12.co.us 
x28361
ESC 2

  
MTSS PartnerCamille-RossiCamille Rossi
cmrossi@aps.k12.co.us  
PWR PartnerVacant
 katie-gianatasioKatie Gianatasio
kgianatasio@aps.k12.co.us
Student Engagement AdvocateMyka-GreenMyka Green
magreen@aps.k12.co.us
AWARE CoachBridget Jackson-McAnally
bejacksonmcanally@aps.k12.co.us
ELA ConsultantsAlexandria-WojdylaAlea Wojdyla
alwojdyla@aps.k12.co.us 
 Diane Rosen
darosen@aps.k12.co.us 
ESS ConsultantsDanielle-BurdickDanielle Burdick
dburdick@aps.k12.co.us 
 Andrew Moores
amoores@aps.k12.co.us
Instructional Coordinatorsjim-hoganJim Hogan
Elementary Math IC
jchogan@aps.k12.co.us
 gretchen-hazelwoodGretchen Hazelwood
Secondary Math IC
gjhazelwood@aps.k12.co.us
 Shelli Deaguero
Elementary Literacy IC
sedeaguero@aps.k12.co.us
 Kimberly-JansenKim Jansen
Secondary Literacy IC
kkjansen@aps.k12.co.us 
 Laurie-WaalkesLaurie Waalkes
Science IC / Coach
lswaalkes@aps.k12.co.us
 Kenny-WebbKenny Webb
Art / Music / PE IC
klwebb@aps.k12.co.us 
 Amanda-GouldAmanda Gould
Social Studies IC
aagould@aps.k12.co.us 
Technology CoachJacki-SloanJacki Sloan
jrsloan@aps.k12.co.us 
AGATE ToSAKarin Rosedale
klrosedale@aps.k12.co.us 
ECE CoachJennifer Horn
jrhorn@aps.k12.co.us

Explore other P-20 Learning Communities:

Community A | Community P | Community S | Community E | Community L | Innovation


(google translation)
Upcoming Events
Apr
26
Wed
8:00 am APS Transition Event – Middle Sc...
APS Transition Event – Middle Sc...
Apr 26 @ 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
We are excited to announce that we are expanding the transition events that we hosted last year for some of our elementary and middle schools. This year, we will hold two Transition Days: - Tuesday,[...]
Apr
27
Thu
9:00 am EPAC Meeting
EPAC Meeting
Apr 27 @ 9:00 am – 11:00 am
ELA Parent Advisory Council Meetings for 2016-17 - Wed., Sep. 21, 2016 - Thu., Dec. 1, 2016 - Thu., Feb., 23, 2016 - Thu., April 27, 2016 Meetings will be from 9-11 a.m. at the[...]
Apr
28
Fri
all-day Learning Community Support Team ...
Learning Community Support Team ...
Apr 28 all-day
Learning Communities will be meeting every Friday during the school year. Please contact your LC director/assistant for location and times. Required Attendees: Support team members (MTSS (Multi- tiered system of support) partner, PWR (post-secondary workforce[...]
OPR
APS Division of Equity in Learning