Learning Community L

P-20 Learning Community P

kathleen-shiverdecker

Kathleen Shiverdecker

Director
Learning Community L

khshiverdecker@aps.k12.co.us 
x28361
ESC 2

sylvia-eldredge

Sylvia Eldredge

Assistant to the Director
Learning Community L

skeldredge@aps.k12.co.us 
x28361
ESC 2

  
MTSS PartnerJennifer Burkhardt
jburkhardt@aps.k12.co.us
 
PWR PartnerJenise-RosaJenise Rosa
jcrosa@aps.k12.co.us
 pamela-rouchPamela Rouch
phrouch@aps.k12.co.us
Student Engagement AdvocateQuinbe "Lori" Loretta
galoretta@aps.k12.co.us
AWARE Coachnicole-iselinNicole Iselin
nliselin@aps.k12.co.us
ELA ConsultantsMolly-BachelerMolly Bacheler
mebacheler@aps.k12.co.us 
 Stephanie-NelsonStephanie Nelson
sjnelson@aps.k12.co.us
 Dahlia-MohammadDahlia Mohammad
demohammad@aps.k12.co.us
ESS ConsultantsVacant

 joshua-martinJoshua Martin
jhmartin@aps.k12.co.us
Instructional Coordinatorsjim-hoganJim Hogan
Elementary Math IC
jchogan@aps.k12.co.us 
 john-buchJohn Buch
Secondary Math IC
jdbuch@aps.k12.co.us
 Vacant
Elementary Literacy IC
 Corrie Napier
Secondary Literacy IC
cenapier@aps.k12.co.us
 Vacant
Science IC / Coach
 Kenny-WebbKenny Webb
Art / Music / PE IC
klwebb@aps.k12.co.us 
 Amanda-GouldAmanda Gould
Social Studies IC
aagould@aps.k12.co.us 
Technology CoachNick-SteinmetzNick Steinmetz
ndsteinmetz@aps.k12.co.us 
AGATE ToSACarol Dallas
cwdallas@aps.k12.co.us
ECE Coachlea-white-2Lea White
ltwhite@aps.k12.co.us

Explore other P-20 Learning Communities:

Community A | Community P | Community S | Community E | Community L | Innovation


(google translation)
Upcoming Events
Apr
26
Wed
8:00 am APS Transition Event – Middle Sc...
APS Transition Event – Middle Sc...
Apr 26 @ 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
We are excited to announce that we are expanding the transition events that we hosted last year for some of our elementary and middle schools. This year, we will hold two Transition Days: - Tuesday,[...]
Apr
27
Thu
9:00 am EPAC Meeting
EPAC Meeting
Apr 27 @ 9:00 am – 11:00 am
ELA Parent Advisory Council Meetings for 2016-17 - Wed., Sep. 21, 2016 - Thu., Dec. 1, 2016 - Thu., Feb., 23, 2016 - Thu., April 27, 2016 Meetings will be from 9-11 a.m. at the[...]
Apr
28
Fri
all-day Learning Community Support Team ...
Learning Community Support Team ...
Apr 28 all-day
Learning Communities will be meeting every Friday during the school year. Please contact your LC director/assistant for location and times. Required Attendees: Support team members (MTSS (Multi- tiered system of support) partner, PWR (post-secondary workforce[...]
OPR
APS Division of Equity in Learning