Learning Community P

P-20 Learning Community P

P-20 Learning Community P Director Andre Wright

Andre Wright

Director
Learning Community P

alwright@aps.k12.co.us 
x28359
ESC 2

 verlean-coman

Verlean Coman

Assistant to the Director
Learning Community P

vacoman@aps.k12.co.us
x28359
ESC 2

  
MTSS PartnerJohn Potter
jkpotter@aps.k12.co.us
PWR PartnerFayette-AguillardFayette Augillard
fmaugillard@aps.k12.co.us
 Ayde Avila
ahdeavila@aps.k12.co.us
Student Engagement AdvocateAngie-PazAngie Paz
apaz@aps.k12.co.us
AWARE Coacherin-fawkesErin Fawkes
elfawkes@aps.k12.co.us
ELA ConsultantsLaura-CooperLaura Cooper
ljcooper@aps.k12.co.us 
 Harmony-LooperHarmony Looper
hllooper@aps.k12.co.us 
ESS ConsultantsCarol Gilfoyle
cgilfoyle@aps.k12.co.us
 laura-burkeLaura Burke
lmburke@aps.k12.co.us
Instructional CoordinatorsKristan-GundelKristan Gundel
Elementary Math IC
kggundel@aps.k12.co.us 
 gretchen-hazelwoodGretchen Hazelwood
Secondary Math IC
gjhazelwood@aps.k12.co.us
 shelli-deagueroShelli Deaguero
Elementary Literacy IC
srdeaguero@aps.k12.co.us 
 Corrie Napier
Secondary Literacy IC
cenapier@aps.k12.co.us
 jennifer-nassarJen Nassar
Science IC / Coach
janassar@aps.k12.co.us 
 Kenny-WebbKenny Webb
Art / Music / PE IC
klwebb@aps.k12.co.us
 Amanda-GouldAmanda Gould
Social Studies IC
aagould@aps.k12.co.us 
Technology CoachJohn-DamhofJohn Damhof
jpdamhof@aps.k12.co.us 
AGATE ToSAVacant

ECE CoachJaime Green
jmgreen@aps.k12.co.us

Explore other P-20 Learning Communities:

Community A | Community P | Community S | Community E | Community L | Innovation


(google translation)
Upcoming Events
Apr
26
Wed
8:00 am APS Transition Event – Middle Sc...
APS Transition Event – Middle Sc...
Apr 26 @ 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
We are excited to announce that we are expanding the transition events that we hosted last year for some of our elementary and middle schools. This year, we will hold two Transition Days: - Tuesday,[...]
Apr
27
Thu
9:00 am EPAC Meeting
EPAC Meeting
Apr 27 @ 9:00 am – 11:00 am
ELA Parent Advisory Council Meetings for 2016-17 - Wed., Sep. 21, 2016 - Thu., Dec. 1, 2016 - Thu., Feb., 23, 2016 - Thu., April 27, 2016 Meetings will be from 9-11 a.m. at the[...]
Apr
28
Fri
all-day Learning Community Support Team ...
Learning Community Support Team ...
Apr 28 all-day
Learning Communities will be meeting every Friday during the school year. Please contact your LC director/assistant for location and times. Required Attendees: Support team members (MTSS (Multi- tiered system of support) partner, PWR (post-secondary workforce[...]
OPR
APS Division of Equity in Learning