P-20 Learning Community P

P-20 Learning Community P Director Andre Wright

Andre Wright

Director
Learning Community P

alwright@aps.k12.co.us 
x28359
ESC 2

 verlean-coman

Verlean Coman

Assistant to the Director
Learning Community P

vacoman@aps.k12.co.us
x28359
ESC 2

   
MTSS Partner John Potter
jkpotter@aps.k12.co.us
CCS Partner Brandon Wright
bvwright@aps.k12.co.us
AWARE Coach erin-fawkesErin Fawkes
elfawkes@aps.k12.co.us
LDE Consultant Laura-CooperLaura Cooper
ljcooper@aps.k12.co.us 
ESS Consultants Clare Elste
cnelste@aps.k12.co.us
  laura-burkeLaura Burke
lmburke@aps.k12.co.us
ESS Instructional Partner Kannika Neal
kdneal@aps.k12.co.us
Personalized Learning Partner David Van Sicklen
dbvansicklen@aps.k12.co.us
Gifted & Talented ToSA Laurie-WaalkesLaurie Waalkes
lswaalkes@aps.k12.co.us
Lead Elementary Teaching Partner Jennie Schmaltz
jmschmaltz@aps.k12.co.us
Academic Services Team wendy-sheltonWendy Shelton
ECE Consultant
wjshelton@aps.k12.co.us
  lea-white-2Lea White
ECE Consultant
ltwhite@aps.k12.co.us
  Marissa Heeren
ECE Consultant
  Kristan-GundelKristan Gundel
Elementary Math IC
kggundel@aps.k12.co.us 
  jim-hoganJim Hogan
Elementary Math IC
jchogan@aps.k12.co.us
  gretchen-hazelwoodGretchen Hazelwood
Secondary Math IC
gjhazelwood@aps.k12.co.us
  john-buchJohn Buch
Secondary Math IC
jdbuch@aps.k12.co.us 
  Julie Branning
Elementary Literacy IC
jmbranning@aps.k12.co.us
  Shelli Deaguero
Elementary Literacy IC
sedeaguero@aps.k12.co.us
  Kimberly-JansenKim Jansen
Secondary Literacy IC
kkjansen@aps.k12.co.us 
  John Dumbleton
Secondary Literacy IC
jhdumbleton@aps.k12.co.us
  ryann-patrick-stuartRyann Patrick-Stuart
Science IC / Coach
repatrick-stuart@aps.k12.co.us 
  Sam-DuweSam Duwe
Science IC / Coach
srduwe@aps.k12.co.us 
  Kenny-WebbKenny Webb
Art / Music / PE IC
klwebb@aps.k12.co.us
  Amanda-GouldAmanda Gould
Social Studies IC
aagould@aps.k12.co.us 

Explore other P-20 Learning Communities:

Community A | Community P | Community S | Community E | Community L | ACTION Zone