Learning Community S

P-20 Learning Community P

carole-jennings

Carole Jennings

Director
Learning Community S

cejennings@aps.k12.co.us 
x28352
ESC 2

 verlean-coman

Verlean Coman

Assistant to the Director
Learning Community P

vacoman@aps.k12.co.us
x28359
ESC 2

  
MTSS PartnerLacy-JollyLacy Jolly
lrjolly@aps.k12.co.us  
PWR Partnerdaniel-sandovalDaniel Sandoval
dpsandoval@aps.k12.co.us
 katie-gianatasioKatie Gianatasio
kgianatasio@aps.k12.co.us
Student Engagement AdvocateNatalie-PowersNatalie Powers
napowers@aps.k12.co.us
AWARE CoachRichard Pape
rhpape@aps.k12.co.us
ELA ConsultantsAlexis-Ross-LauffenburgerAlexis Lauffenburger
arlauffenburger@aps.k12.co.us 
 Erika-LeeErika Lee
edlee@aps.k12.co.us 
 Dahlia-MohammadDahlia Mohammad
demohammad@aps.k12.co.us 
ESS ConsultantsChristie-McGovernChristine McGovern
cmmcgovern@aps.k12.co.us 
 Jennifer Carroll
jacarroll@aps.k12.co.us
Instructional Coordinatorsjim-hoganJim Hogan
Elementary Math IC
jchogan@aps.k12.co.us
 john-buchJohn Buch
Secondary Math IC
jdbuch@aps.k12.co.us 
 Vacant
Elementary Literacy IC
 Kimberly-JansenKim Jansen
Secondary Literacy IC
kkjansen@aps.k12.co.us 
 Sam-DuweSam Duwe
Science IC / Coach
srduwe@aps.k12.co.us 
 Kenny-WebbKenny Webb
Art / Music / PE IC
klwebb@aps.k12.co.us 
 Amanda-GouldAmanda Gould
Social Studies IC
aagould@aps.k12.co.us 
Technology CoachJan-ParkerJan Parker
jeparker@aps.k12.co.us 
AGATE ToSAWhitney Allen
wmallen@aps.k12.co.us
ECE Coachwendy-sheltonWendy Shelton
wjshelton@aps.k12.co.us

Explore other P-20 Learning Communities:

Community A | Community P | Community S | Community E | Community L | Innovation


(google translation)
OPR
APS Division of Equity in Learning