Learning Community S

P-20 Learning Community P

carole-jennings

Carole Jennings

Director
Learning Community S

cejennings@aps.k12.co.us 
x28352
ESC 2

 verlean-coman

Verlean Coman

Assistant to the Director
Learning Community P

vacoman@aps.k12.co.us
x28359
ESC 2

   
MTSS Partner Hillary Troutman
hatroutman@aps.k12.co.us  
CCS Partner daniel-sandovalDaniel Sandoval
dpsandoval@aps.k12.co.us
AWARE Coach Richard Pape
rhpape@aps.k12.co.us
LDE Consultant Alexis-Ross-LauffenburgerAlexis Lauffenburger
arlauffenburger@aps.k12.co.us 
ESS Consultants Christie-McGovernChristine McGovern
cmmcgovern@aps.k12.co.us 
  Jennifer Carroll
jacarroll@aps.k12.co.us
ESS Instructional Partner Elizabeth Ahlstrand
Personalized Learning Partner Jan-ParkerJan Parker
jeparker@aps.k12.co.us 
Gifted & Talented ToSA Whitney Allen
wmallen@aps.k12.co.us
Lead Elementary Teaching Partner Lori Large
lklarge@aps.k12.co.us
Academic Services Team wendy-sheltonWendy Shelton
ECE Consultant
wjshelton@aps.k12.co.us
  lea-white-2Lea White
ECE Consultant
ltwhite@aps.k12.co.us
  Marissa Heeren
ECE Consultant
  Kristan-GundelKristan Gundel
Elementary Math IC
kggundel@aps.k12.co.us 
  jim-hoganJim Hogan
Elementary Math IC
jchogan@aps.k12.co.us
  gretchen-hazelwoodGretchen Hazelwood
Secondary Math IC
gjhazelwood@aps.k12.co.us
  john-buchJohn Buch
Secondary Math IC
jdbuch@aps.k12.co.us 
  Julie Branning
Elementary Literacy IC
jmbranning@aps.k12.co.us
  Shelli Deaguero
Elementary Literacy IC
sedeaguero@aps.k12.co.us
  Kimberly-JansenKim Jansen
Secondary Literacy IC
kkjansen@aps.k12.co.us 
  John Dumbleton
Secondary Literacy IC
jhdumbleton@aps.k12.co.us
  ryann-patrick-stuartRyann Patrick-Stuart
Science IC / Coach
repatrick-stuart@aps.k12.co.us 
  Sam-DuweSam Duwe
Science IC / Coach
srduwe@aps.k12.co.us 
  Kenny-WebbKenny Webb
Art / Music / PE IC
klwebb@aps.k12.co.us
  Amanda-GouldAmanda Gould
Social Studies IC
aagould@aps.k12.co.us 

Explore other P-20 Learning Communities:

Community A | Community P | Community S | Community E | Community L | ACTION Zone


(google translation)
Upcoming Events
  • New Teachers Report to Buildings

  • New Teachers Report to District

  • New Teachers Report to District

  • All Teachers Report to Buildings

  • All Teachers Report to Buildings

OPR
APS Division of Equity in Learning