P-20 Learning Communities

The Division of Equity in Learning includes four Learning Communities led by Learning Community Directors and one ACTION Zone Community.  Each Learning Community supports a group of schools from preschool through post secondary. 

Download the P-20 Learning Communities List

Download the P-20 Learning Communities Support Directory
(Currently being updated)

Learn more about each P-20 Learning Community!
Community sites coming soon

Northeast | Central | South | Northwest | ACTION Zone
Innovation (Office of Autonomous Schools)