P-20 Learning Community P

 

Dr. Lora de la Cruz

Director
Learning Community A

ladelacruz@aurorak12.org
x28359
ESC 2

 verlean-coman

Verlean Coman

Assistant to the Director
Learning Community A

vacoman@aurorak12.org
x28359
ESC 2

   
MTSS Partner Meghan Statton
mastatton@aurorak12.org  
CCS Partner Fayette Aguilard
fmaguillard@aurorak12.org
AWARE Coach nicole-iselinNicole Iselin
nliselin@aurorak12.org
LDE Consultant Dahlia-MohammadDahlia Mohammad
demohammad@aurorak12.org 
  Diane Rosen
darosen@aurorak12.org
ESS Consultant Jill-LeitnerJill Leitner
jmleitner@aurorak12.org 
ESS Instructional Partner Tami Blasius
tkblasius@aurorak12.org
Personalized Learning Partner Stella-CypherStella Cypher
swcypher@aurorak12.org 
Gifted & Talented ToSA Carol Dallas
cwdallas@aurorak12.org 
Lead Elementary Teaching Partner Holly Comstock
hscomstock@aurorak12.org
Academic Services Team wendy-sheltonWendy Shelton
ECE Consultant
wjshelton@aurorak12.org
  lea-white-2Lea White
ECE Consultant
ltwhite@aurorak12.org
  Marissa Heeren
ECE Consultant
  Kristan-GundelKristan Gundel
Elementary Math IC
kggundel@aurorak12.org 
  jim-hoganJim Hogan
Elementary Math IC
jchogan@aurorak12.org
  gretchen-hazelwoodGretchen Hazelwood
Secondary Math IC
gjhazelwood@aurorak12.org
  john-buchJohn Buch
Secondary Math IC
jdbuch@aurorak12.org 
  Julie Branning
Elementary Literacy IC
jmbranning@aurorak12.org
  Shelli Deaguero
Elementary Literacy IC
sedeaguero@aurorak12.org
  Kimberly-JansenKim Jansen
Secondary Literacy IC
kkjansen@aurorak12.org 
  John Dumbleton
Secondary Literacy IC
jhdumbleton@aurorak12.org
  ryann-patrick-stuartRyann Patrick-Stuart
Science IC / Coach
repatrick-stuart@aurorak12.org 
  Sam-DuweSam Duwe
Science IC / Coach
srduwe@aurorak12.org 
  Kenny-WebbKenny Webb
Art / Music / PE IC
klwebb@aurorak12.org
  Amanda-GouldAmanda Gould
Social Studies IC
aagould@aurorak12.org 

Explore other P-20 Learning Communities:

Community A | Community P | Community S | Community E | Community L | ACTION Zone