P-20 Learning Community P

Garrett Rosa

Director
Learning Community L

gjrosa@aurorak12.org 
x29298
ESC 2

Michelle Bade

Assistant to the Director
Learning Community L

mirbade@aurorak12.org 
x29298
ESC 2

   
System Support Specialist Jennifer Burkhardt
jburkhardt@aurorak12.org
 
CCS Partner Vacancy
AWARE Coach nicole-iselinNicole Iselin
nliselin@aurorak12.org
CLDE Consultant Molly-BachelerMolly Bacheler
mebacheler@aurorak12.org 
ESS Consultant Joshua Martin
jhmartin@aurorak12.org
ESS Instructional Partner Melissa Sumner
masumner@aurorak12.org
Educational Technology Coach Vacancy
Gifted & Talented ToSA Carol Dallas
cwdallas@aurorak12.org
Instructional Coaches Adrianna Gonzalez-Salas
Elementary Instructional Coach
akgonzalezsalas@aurorak12.org
  Melanie Bosquez
Middle School Instructional Coach
melanie.bosquez@aurorak12.org
  Joanelle Nunez
High School Instructional Coach
jfnunez@aurorak12.org
  Julia LeGrand
P-8 Instructional Coach
jllegrand@aurorak12.org
Academic Services Team wendy-sheltonWendy Shelton
ECE Consultant
wjshelton@aurorak12.org
  lea-white-2Lea White
ECE Consultant
ltwhite@aurorak12.org
  Marissa Heeren
ECE Consultant
  jim-hoganJim Hogan
Elementary Math IC
jchogan@aurorak12.org
  Julie Branning
Elementary Literacy IC
jmbranning@aurorak12.org
  Shelli Deaguero
Elementary Literacy IC
sedeaguero@aurorak12.org
  John Dumbleton
Secondary Literacy IC
jhdumbleton@aurorak12.org
  ryann-patrick-stuartRyann Patrick-Stuart
Science IC / Coach
repatrick-stuart@aurorak12.org 
  Sam-DuweSam Duwe
Science IC / Coach
srduwe@aurorak12.org 
  Kenny-WebbKenny Webb
Art / Music / PE IC
klwebb@aurorak12.org
  Amanda-GouldAmanda Gould
Social Studies IC
aagould@aurorak12.org 

Explore other P-20 Learning Communities:

Community A | Community P | Community S | Community E | Community L | ACTION Zone