P-20 Learning Community P

P-20 Learning Community P Director Andre Wright

Andre Wright

Director
Learning Community P

alwright@aurorak12.org 
x28359
ESC 2

 verlean-coman

Verlean Coman

Assistant to the Director
Learning Community P

vacoman@aurorak12.org
x28359
ESC 2

   
MTSS Partner John Potter
jkpotter@aurorak12.org
CCS Partner Brandon Wright
bvwright@aurorak12.org
AWARE Coach erin-fawkesErin Fawkes
elfawkes@aurorak12.org
LDE Consultant Laura-CooperLaura Cooper
ljcooper@aurorak12.org 
ESS Consultants Clare Elste
cnelste@aurorak12.org
  laura-burkeLaura Burke
lmburke@aurorak12.org
ESS Instructional Partner Kannika Neal
kdneal@aurorak12.org
Personalized Learning Partner David Van Sicklen
dbvansicklen@aurorak12.org
Gifted & Talented ToSA Laurie-WaalkesLaurie Waalkes
lswaalkes@aurorak12.org
Lead Elementary Teaching Partner Jennie Schmaltz
jmschmaltz@aurorak12.org
Academic Services Team wendy-sheltonWendy Shelton
ECE Consultant
wjshelton@aurorak12.org
  lea-white-2Lea White
ECE Consultant
ltwhite@aurorak12.org
  Marissa Heeren
ECE Consultant
  Kristan-GundelKristan Gundel
Elementary Math IC
kggundel@aurorak12.org 
  jim-hoganJim Hogan
Elementary Math IC
jchogan@aurorak12.org
  gretchen-hazelwoodGretchen Hazelwood
Secondary Math IC
gjhazelwood@aurorak12.org
  john-buchJohn Buch
Secondary Math IC
jdbuch@aurorak12.org 
  Julie Branning
Elementary Literacy IC
jmbranning@aurorak12.org
  Shelli Deaguero
Elementary Literacy IC
sedeaguero@aurorak12.org
  Kimberly-JansenKim Jansen
Secondary Literacy IC
kkjansen@aurorak12.org 
  John Dumbleton
Secondary Literacy IC
jhdumbleton@aurorak12.org
  ryann-patrick-stuartRyann Patrick-Stuart
Science IC / Coach
repatrick-stuart@aurorak12.org 
  Sam-DuweSam Duwe
Science IC / Coach
srduwe@aurorak12.org 
  Kenny-WebbKenny Webb
Art / Music / PE IC
klwebb@aurorak12.org
  Amanda-GouldAmanda Gould
Social Studies IC
aagould@aurorak12.org 

Explore other P-20 Learning Communities:

Community A | Community P | Community S | Community E | Community L | ACTION Zone