P-20 Learning Community P

Sue-Lin Toussaint

Director
Learning Community P

sntoussaint@aurorak12.org 
x28359
ESC 2

 

Jessica Rodriguez

Assistant to the Director
Learning Community P

jsrodriguez@aurorak12.org
x28359
ESC 2

   
System Support Specialist Jamila Gordon
jegordon@aurorak12.org
CCS Coordinator Brandon Wright
bvwright@aurorak12.org
AWARE Coach erin-fawkesErin Fawkes
elfawkes@aurorak12.org
CLDE Consultant Laura-CooperLaura Cooper
ljcooper@aurorak12.org 
  Diane Rosen
darosen@aurorak12.org 
ESS Consultants Clare Elste
cnelste@aurorak12.org
  Mari Atherton
mcatherton@aurorak12.org
ESS Instructional Partner Kannika Neal
kdneal@aurorak12.org
  Melissa Sumner
masumner@aurorak12.org
Educational Technology Coach David Van Sicklen
dbvansicklen@aurorak12.org
Gifted & Talented ToSA Laurie-WaalkesLaurie Waalkes
lswaalkes@aurorak12.org
Instructional Coaches Holly Comstock
Elementary Instructional Coach
hscomstock@aurorak12.org
  Melanie Bosquez
Middle School Instructional Coach
mabosquez@aurorak12.org
  Joanelle Nunez
High School Instructional Coach
jfnunez@aurorak12.org
Academic Services Team wendy-sheltonWendy Doudrick
ECE Consultant
wjdoudrick@aurorak12.org
  lea-white-2Lea White
ECE Consultant
ltwhite@aurorak12.org
  Marissa Heeren
ECE Consultant
  jim-hoganJim Hogan
Elementary Math IC
jchogan@aurorak12.org
  Julie Branning
Elementary Literacy IC
jmbranning@aurorak12.org
  Shelli Deaguero
Elementary Literacy IC
sedeaguero@aurorak12.org
  John Dumbleton
Secondary Literacy IC
jhdumbleton@aurorak12.org
  ryann-patrick-stuartRyann Patrick-Stuart
Science IC / Coach
repatrick-stuart@aurorak12.org 
  Sam-DuweSam Duwe
Science IC / Coach
srduwe@aurorak12.org 
  Kenny-WebbKenny Webb
Art / Music / PE IC
klwebb@aurorak12.org
  Amanda-GouldAmanda Gould
Social Studies IC
aagould@aurorak12.org 

Explore other P-20 Learning Communities:

Community A | Community P | Community S | Community E | Community L | ACTION Zone