P-20 Learning Community P

carole-jennings

Carole Jennings

Director
Learning Community S

cejennings@aurorak12.org 
x28352
ESC 2

 verlean-coman

Verlean Coman

Assistant to the Director
Learning Community P

vacoman@aurorak12.org
x28359
ESC 2

   
MTSS Partner Hillary Troutman
hatroutman@aurorak12.org  
CCS Partner daniel-sandovalDaniel Sandoval
dpsandoval@aurorak12.org
AWARE Coach Richard Pape
rhpape@aurorak12.org
LDE Consultant Alexis-Ross-LauffenburgerAlexis Lauffenburger
arlauffenburger@aurorak12.org 
ESS Consultants Christie-McGovernChristine McGovern
cmmcgovern@aurorak12.org 
  Jennifer Carroll
jacarroll@aurorak12.org
ESS Instructional Partner Elizabeth Ahlstrand
Personalized Learning Partner Jan-ParkerJan Parker
jeparker@aurorak12.org 
Gifted & Talented ToSA Whitney Allen
wmallen@aurorak12.org
Lead Elementary Teaching Partner Lori Large
lklarge@aurorak12.org
Academic Services Team wendy-sheltonWendy Shelton
ECE Consultant
wjshelton@aurorak12.org
  lea-white-2Lea White
ECE Consultant
ltwhite@aurorak12.org
  Marissa Heeren
ECE Consultant
  Kristan-GundelKristan Gundel
Elementary Math IC
kggundel@aurorak12.org 
  jim-hoganJim Hogan
Elementary Math IC
jchogan@aurorak12.org
  gretchen-hazelwoodGretchen Hazelwood
Secondary Math IC
gjhazelwood@aurorak12.org
  john-buchJohn Buch
Secondary Math IC
jdbuch@aurorak12.org 
  Julie Branning
Elementary Literacy IC
jmbranning@aurorak12.org
  Shelli Deaguero
Elementary Literacy IC
sedeaguero@aurorak12.org
  Kimberly-JansenKim Jansen
Secondary Literacy IC
kkjansen@aurorak12.org 
  John Dumbleton
Secondary Literacy IC
jhdumbleton@aurorak12.org
  ryann-patrick-stuartRyann Patrick-Stuart
Science IC / Coach
repatrick-stuart@aurorak12.org 
  Sam-DuweSam Duwe
Science IC / Coach
srduwe@aurorak12.org 
  Kenny-WebbKenny Webb
Art / Music / PE IC
klwebb@aurorak12.org
  Amanda-GouldAmanda Gould
Social Studies IC
aagould@aurorak12.org 

Explore other P-20 Learning Communities:

Community A | Community P | Community S | Community E | Community L | ACTION Zone