P-20 Learning Community P

carole-jennings

Carole Jennings

Director
Learning Community S

cejennings@aurorak12.org 
x28352
ESC 2

 

Jessica Rodriguez

Assistant to the Director
Learning Community P

jsrodriguez@aurorak12.org
x28359
ESC 2

   
System Support Specialist Christine Loven-Santos
cllovensantos@aurorak12.org  
CCS Coordinator daniel-sandovalDaniel Sandoval
dpsandoval@aurorak12.org
AWARE Coach Richard Pape
rhpape@aurorak12.org
CLDE Consultant Alexis-Ross-LauffenburgerAlexis Lauffenburger
arlauffenburger@aurorak12.org 
ESS Consultant Patrick Repasky
pdrepasky@aurorak12.org 
  Jennifer Carroll
jacarroll@aurorak12.org
ESS Instructional Partners Tami Blasius
tkblasius@aurorak12.org 
  Melissa Sumner
masumner@aurorak12.org
Educational Technology Coach David Van Sicklen
dbvansicklen@aurorak12.org 
Gifted & Talented ToSA Whitney Allen
wmallen@aurorak12.org
Instructional Coaches Lori Large
Lead Elementary Instructional Coach
lklarge@aurorak12.org
  Joanelle Nunez
Lead Secondary Instructional Coach
jfnunez@aurorak12.org
  Julie LeGrand
Lead Secondary Instructional Coach
jllegrand@aurorak12.org

Academic Services Team wendy-sheltonWendy Doudrick
ECE Consultant
wjdoudrick@aurorak12.org
  lea-white-2Lea White
ECE Consultant
ltwhite@aurorak12.org
  Marissa Heeren
ECE Consultant
  jim-hoganJim Hogan
Elementary Math IC
jchogan@aurorak12.org
  Julie Branning
Elementary Literacy IC
jmbranning@aurorak12.org
  Shelli Deaguero
Elementary Literacy IC
sedeaguero@aurorak12.org
  John Dumbleton
Secondary Literacy IC
jhdumbleton@aurorak12.org
  ryann-patrick-stuartRyann Patrick-Stuart
Science IC / Coach
repatrick-stuart@aurorak12.org 
  Sam-DuweSam Duwe
Science IC / Coach
srduwe@aurorak12.org 
  Kenny-WebbKenny Webb
Art / Music / PE IC
klwebb@aurorak12.org
  Amanda-GouldAmanda Gould
Social Studies IC
aagould@aurorak12.org 

Explore other P-20 Learning Communities:

Community A | Community P | Community S | Community E | Community L | ACTION Zone